de

About us

We treat the impossible
          as if it were possible.

 

We understand our clients’ concerns and treat them as if they were our own. This allows us to develop the best individual solutions for you even more quickly: in Linz, in Vienna and in Berlin.

VerCon Management | Sales Management / Marketing Direction | VerCon Linz Puchenau | VerCon Vienna

VerCon Management
Dr. Peter Kainz
Managing Partner
kainz@vercon.at

Elisabeth Bicik
Managing Director
bicik@vercon.at



Sales Management / Marketing Direction
Mag. Gerald Struggl
Head of Division and Sales,ext. 70
struggl@vercon.at


VerCon Linz Puchenau
Waltraud Pesendorfer
Registered Manager
  Corporate Customer Support, ext. 19
pesendorfer@vercon.at
 
Mag. Anita Aichinger
Corporate Customer Support, ext. 12
aichinger@vercon.at
 
Renate Pöchinger
Private- and Corporate Customer Support, ext. 21
poechinger@vercon.at
 


VerCon Vienna
Dr. Isabella Bosoky
Corporate Customer Support.ext. 23
bosoky@vercon.at
 
Bettina Tiefenbacher
Private- and Corporate Customer Support, ext. 11
tiefenbacher@vercon.at